Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

I daydream quite alot during the day…

… and when I sleep at night, I would dream of stuff…

Maybe dreams should be called nightdreams instead… hehe.

One night, I dreamt of Lady Gaga…

Lady Gaga2

One of my favorite artists!

… and she was filming her music video near my block!! 😀

I was ecstatic to see her and her crew… and I hung around to see the shoot..

Half way into the shoot, the crew told Lady Gaga they had to change the location..

She asked them if they had any suggestions or recommendations.

As they were discussing about the location, I decided to offer my two cents worth on a location..

Gosh! I don’t think I would have the guts to do that, if I wasn’t dreaming!

Lady Gaga was keen on my suggestion… and together with the crew, they followed me to the location.

The place was somewhere near my block too… 😀

Fast forward….. the filming was a great success!

I was delighted to Lady Gaga thrilled with the outcome… It also felt nice to be able to contribute something to her work too… 🙂

Then all good things had to come to an end…

I woke up from my sleep… with a smile.

This post was a prompt from the Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)