Nervous Night

Went for another interview today…

It was my first time meeting 4 interviewers.

Some parts of the interview was fine… some parts were okie… some parts not so good.

There were bouts of nervous energy after it was done.

I called Blueberry and the girlfriend to chat… it helped to calm the nerves.

Thanks Blueberry and Girlfriend.

I couldn’t have done it without your support.

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

It’s 1245am and I’m trying to sleep.

Blueberry is asleep… The Girlfriend should be asleep too.

Those butterflies in my stomach refuse to go to bed… darn you, butterflies!

The haze outside isn’t helping me to fall asleep… the poor air quality is making my eyes water and my throat burn.

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I hope things will turn out fine.

I hope I can fall asleep soon.

*tayar pancit*

Leave a Reply

