Ice-cream!

It’s been awhile since we enjoyed good quality ice-cream.

Late one night, Blueberry and I decided to visit the supermarket.

As we were browsing, we saw an emptied (well, almost!) section in the freezer.

01032016 state of mind

There was a Häagen-Dazs promotion (2 for SGD$20); a fantastic deal not to be missed.. I peeked into the freezer and saw 4 tubs of ice-cream left.

To my surprise, there were the flavors I wanted- chocolate salted caramel and royal milk tea!

It felt like we struck gold; I was so ecstatic that I wanted to throw pink confetti everywhere. 🙂

☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁

Ps: I’ve tried the chocolate salted caramel.. It taste so delicious!

Smooth, luxurious chocolate with bits of chewy salted caramel.. it’s heaven in a tub. Truly, a winner for chocolate and caramel lovers. ❤

One thought on “Ice-cream!

  1. Pingback: Inside and out | Polyprotic Amory

Leave a Reply

