Journey of starting over…

Happy Leap Year, Everyone!

Hope you are leaping with full of joy and love. 🙂

28022016 stateofmind

Sometimes, I feel the journey of life is like gardening. Now, I’m raking the old leaves (and old baggage), weeding and planting new flowers/bushes/trees.. I’m excited to see what future holds.

Last week, I shared on the season of my life..

I’m on the journey of starting over, allowing myself to be healed of old wounds, and letting go of emotional baggage.

It requires courage to settle unpleasant topics. I’m a timid person- instead of taking the bull by it’s horns, I would hibernate and wait for the bull to go away.

Help came for me, when I started watching sermons on gospel of grace.

“.. perfect love drives out fear..”

It set me free from fear and gave me the needed courage to live.. It’s wonderful to have peace in my heart.. my state of mind is hopeful and excited too.

Looking forward to the rest of the year. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Journey of starting over…

Leave a Reply

