Making a splash..

“Lookout for the water!” someone shouted.

Quickly, I dodged.. Ehm. Actually, I pretended to dodge. 😛

220116 Art Stage 11

Water Dripping- Splashing… an installation is made from stainless steel. A close look reveals thousands of Chinese characters inscribed unto the surface of the metal. Photo credit: Blueberry

The magnificent installation made quite a splash at Art Stage SG.

It stole the attention from the crowd. Visitors were busy snapping pictures of this beautiful creation. I wanted Blueberry to take a picture of me, so we waited patiently for our turn.

I think it was worth the wait. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Making a splash..

  1. Mabel Kwong

    This is a lovely shot of you and the work of art. It is magnificent, and it looks like real water is shooting through the air. Very lifelike. I wish was back in Singapore right now so I could see the sculpture for myself 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

