Savoring every bite..

Today, we went to Carnivore at Marina Bay Sands for Christmas lunch.

Carnivore serves brazilian churrasco (brazilian barbecue meats) buffet.. The bbq beef and lamb were tender, juicy and full of flavor.

Aside from the bbq meats, the highlight of my lunch was also the grilled pineapple slices.

Christmas 2015-05

Grilled pineapple slices.. careless tossed onto my plate. I was eager to eat them. I wolfed down 4 slices at one go. 🙂

Fresh from the barbie.. the sweet and tangy taste.. They tasted like gold in my mouth! I think the family loves it too.

I’m glad we (the family) can celebrate Christmas together.. It’s all these moments we have now, that will turn into precious memories.

3 thoughts on “Savoring every bite..

  1. Pingback: Now | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

