Sunday Flowers

Few days ago, Blueberry and I bought some carnations from the market.

Finally, they are in full bloom.

Carnations in full bloom.

Carnations in full bloom.

Purple trimmings on a white carnation. :)

Purple trimmings on a white carnation. 🙂

When I take a closer look at these flowers, the details fascinate me.

The petals looked like layers of ruffles, sewn together by pieces of crimped fabric. So pretty!

☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁

Yesterday, I woke up to the news on Paris attacks.

I’m horrified and saddened by what happened.. such cruelty is uncalled for. 😦

My thoughts and prayers are with the victims in France.. May God’s grace be with the people during this period of difficulty.

Leave a Reply

