Jambu air..

Enjoying nice pieces of chilled fruit. This is my father's favorite fruit, Jambu. When I was a kid, I didn't know how to appreciate it. It was until I started working, I started to like this fruit. I guess my taste buds changed over the years. :) The crunchy and juicy texture and the slightly hint of sweetness is a winner.

Enjoying nice pieces of chilled fruit.
This is my father’s favorite fruit, Jambu. When I was a kid, I didn’t know how to appreciate it.
It was until I started working, I started to like this fruit.
I guess my taste buds changed over the years. 🙂 The crunchy and juicy texture and the slightly hint of sweetness is a winner.

Hello Everyone!

Blueberry and I have been busy.. Last week, I took a break (from work and blogging) to recuperate.

It was nice to take time off to vegetate. I spent the last week in bed, watching anime to my heart’s content.

After all the resting, I’m reluctant to return to reality.. haha! I guess I need another break for my post break. 🙂

Leave a Reply

