Changi Airport

The anticipation of a holiday makes the airport my happy place.

As I was taking pictures, a group of air stewardesses sashayed towards the check-in. Each of them looked elegant and poised, like white swans gliding on a peaceful lake.

As I was taking pictures, a group of air stewardesses sashayed towards the check-in.
Each of them looked elegant and poised, like white swans gliding on a peaceful lake.

I enjoy traveling. It rejuvenates the weary soul.

Being in a different place and learning new cultures is an eye-opening experience.

My brain goes on holiday mode, helping to take things off my mind for a while.

Every time I leave the airport for a trip, I return as a different person..

.. Refreshed, recharged and restored. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Changi Airport

Leave a Reply

