Every cat’s dream..

Yesterday, we had a meeting with the contractor in our future new home.

As I entered the living room, I saw a gigantic roll of corrugated cardboard.

Corrugated cardboard heaven for cats! :D The cardboard was almost as tall as me!

Corrugated cardboard heaven for cats! 😀
The cardboard was almost as tall as me!

I think every cat would love to play with this! I can imagine Kitty shredding this roll of corrugated cardboard into million of pieces. 🙂

I have never seen such a big roll of cardboard in my life.. and it certainly intrigued my curiosity.

Just tear it. No cutting needed.

Just tear it. No cutting needed.

Even in monotone, textures and lines are beautiful.

Even in monotone, textures and lines are beautiful.

From this angle, this picture reminds me of Kitty's Turbo Cat Toy Scratcher.

From this angle, this picture reminds me of Kitty’s Turbo Cat Toy Scratcher.

The view from the top-cardboard is used to line the floors, before paint job begins.

The view from the top-cardboard is used to line the floors, before paint job begins.

From different angles, textures and lines created pretty patterns. Who would expect the humble corrugated cardboard to be interesting? 🙂

5 thoughts on “Every cat’s dream..

    1. Raspberry Post author

      Hi Shelie,
      I’m moving nearer to central Singapore. Currently, I’m putting up with my father-in-law at west Singapore.
      Hope to move in by Nov *fingers crossed* 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

