Happy SG50!

Today is Singapore’s 50th birthday.

It’s a 4 day long weekend for everybody here… Hurray! 

happySG50Kitty

Singapore is the place where I was born.. it is also the place where I grew up in. Having spent most of my life here, Singapore is truly home to me.

I feel thankful and blessed to celebrate the Golden Jubilee in my lifetime. This is such a special day for me.

Dad returned from Thailand today.. Look at the amount of snacks he bought for us! The munchies for National Day telecast is proudly sponsored by Dad. Lol!

Dad returned from Thailand today.. Look at the amount of snacks he bought for us!
The munchies for National Day telecast is proudly sponsored by Dad. Lol!

Happy Birthday, Singapore! Live long and prosper! 😀

Leave a Reply

