Is election coming?

Sometimes, Blueberry and I discuss the current issues in the country.

I find politics an interesting topic, but I can never be a politician.

Even when the salary of the Singapore Prime Minister is the highest paid in the world (Sdg $2.2 million dollars after a wage reduction!), I wouldn’t never pursue a political career.

The role of the PM is too daunting for me.

Sorry lah, Daily prompt.. I don’t think I would run for PM of the net. Blueberry would be a better candidate. 🙂

Is elections coming? Time to not fool around. Picture from Angmodan.com

Is elections coming? Time to not fool around.
Picture from Angmodan.com

I been hearing rumors that the local elections are coming! Wonder if they are true.. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

