My jealous little kitty..

Let’s talk about Kitty today.

From time to time, Kitty gets annoyed when I give something else more attention than him.

Kitty was sitting on my pillow and I seized the chance to take a selfie. Look at his face! He looks like he's plotting to destroy my phone.

Kitty was sitting on my pillow and I seized the chance to take a selfie.
Look at his face! He looks like he’s plotting to destroy my phone.

The death stare I woke up to. On the morning of my birthday, I decided to sleep in. Kitty wasn't happy about it.. he came and woke me up. According to Kitty, spending too much time in bed is prohibited.

The death stare I woke up to.
On the morning of my birthday, I decided to sleep in.
Kitty wasn’t happy about it.. he came and woke me up.
According to Kitty, spending too much time in bed is prohibited.

When I was doing a photoshoot for the Weekly photo challenge, Kitty came and sat on the white background.. I couldn't use it because it was crumpled. The culprit quickly walked away before I could snap a picture of his face.

When I was doing a photoshoot for the Weekly photo challenge, Kitty came and sat on the white background..
I couldn’t use it because it was crumpled.
The culprit quickly walked away before I could snap a picture of his face.

Chill that jealous streak, Kitty!

No matter what you think of me, I will never stop loving you.. 🙂

I LOVE you to bits!

4 thoughts on “My jealous little kitty..

  1. Pingback: The heart wants what it wants. | The Hempstead Man

  2. Pingback: Inadequate | It's Mayur Remember?

Leave a Reply

