Never a dull moment..

For the love of papers. I left some papers on the bed, thinking he wouldn't attack them. Before I knew it, they were a pile of shredded paper.

For the love of papers.
I left some papers on the bed, thinking he wouldn’t attack them.
Before I knew it, they were a pile of shredded paper.

I remembered fondly the day Kitty joined our family.

It was 3pm, when a Cat Welfare volunteer came to the house to deliver Kitty. Out from the pet carrier, a black cat strolled gracefully and flopped onto the floor. The new environment didn’t bother him; he just sat there in perfect ease.

Since that day, our lives have changed.

Kitty gave us so much unconditional love and joy. Seeing his fascination with boxes and ribbons.. his daily kneading ritual.. and him relaxing at his “cat corner” makes me smile.

The sight of him sleeping makes me melt and squeal “Omg, you are so cute!!” Lol!

There isn’t a dull moment with him.  🙂

Besides his adorable charm, he is also a sweet and thoughtful fella.. When I’m under the weather, he would curl up next to me to keep me accompany.

Thinking of all these good memories makes me warm on the inside. We are very blessed to have Kitty in our lives.. and I hope he feels the same way towards us. 🙂

One thought on “Never a dull moment..

  1. Pingback: Oh, my dog. | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

