Chocolate comfort..

Snicker bars sitting on a pretty floral dish.. waiting to be eaten. ;) I've a love hate relationship with chocolate.. As much as I love to eat milk chocolate (can't stand dark chocolate..), I hate it when the extra calories show up on my waistline.

Snicker bars sitting on a pretty floral dish.. waiting to be eaten. 😉
I’ve a love hate relationship with chocolate.. As much as I love to eat milk chocolate (can’t stand dark chocolate..), I hate it when the extra calories show up on my waistline.

One of those days.. again.

A good piece of chocolate comforts and lightens my mood.

As it melts on my tongue, the world begins to look brighter and happier to live in.. The effect is almost magical, isn’t it?

Ahh.. the wonderful sense of comfort chocolate can bring to you. 🙂

Ps: There is a bar of chocolate in my fridge.. I’m wondering if I should eat it.. hmm.

4 thoughts on “Chocolate comfort..

Leave a Reply

