When life gives you lemons..

Stay afloat in your health by taking lemon water..

Stay afloat in your health by taking lemon water..

Floating piece of lemon in my teacup.. This floral teacup and saucer belonged to my late mother-in-law. They were used during my wedding ceremony.

Floating piece of lemon in my teacup.. the source of many health benefits.
This floral teacup and saucer belong to my late mother-in-law. They were used during my wedding ceremony.

There have been articles about the benefits of lemon water circulating in the internet, since several years ago.

Lately, I’ve met people who been telling me about lemon water.. Family members, cabbie drivers, friends on facebook.. Lemon water ambassadors seem to be everywhere!

Not sure why everyone is drinking it, perhaps people are starting to become more health conscious lately.. I guess there’s no harm adding a piece of lemon into drinking water, if it means to keep your health afloat.

When life gives us lemons, we can either make lemonade or.. lemon water.

5 thoughts on “When life gives you lemons..

    1. Raspberry Post author

      With the leftover lemon slices, my hubby and I made hot water with lemon.. the fresh zesty taste is delicious! I can see why you love it! 😀
      Thank you for commenting and popping by.

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Ed Paschke | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

