Ramen for lunch…

We had ramen at Ippudo yesterday.

The interior decor of the restaurant was modern and hip.. I was intrigued by the playful colours.

theedge2

Red and white bowls lined the shelves.. Do they remind you of candy stripes?

theedge4

theedge1

(I’m feeling under the weather and almost went crazy when I edited the last two pictures. It was impossible to align the edges.. this is the best I could do it).

Shiromaru tamago for lunch.

Shiromaru tamago for lunch.

My lovely bowl of ramen.. It was tasty, only a tad too much msg? Hee.

Guess that’s all everyone.. I’m feeling groggy and going to crash now.

Goodnight!

2 thoughts on “Ramen for lunch…

  1. yiribita

    I like your photos here. The first one has some edge, I think. I don’et quite understand you saying you couldn’t align the edges. But in my view you really have succeded. So don’t underestemated your skill.

    Reply
    1. Raspberry Post author

      Hi Yiribita,
      I was under the weather, while editing the pictures.. everything looks different when one is not the usual self. I blame it on the medicines. Lol.
      Thank you for the kind comments and encouragements. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

