My treasure

There are some items I hold dearly in my heart.

In times of challenges and hardships, they are my reminder of the love and commitment Blueberry and I have for each other.

My engagement ring and wedding band, held by a sprig of eustoma.. resting on my late mother-in-law's antique dish.

My engagement ring and wedding band, held by a sprig of eustoma.. resting on my late mother-in-law’s antique dish.

Through life storms of life, we will walk together.

Through life storms of life, we will walk together.

After the rain, rainbows do appear... Blueberry bought me these earrings to celebrate an important milestone of our life.

After the rain, rainbows do appear…
Blueberry bought me these earrings to celebrate an important milestone of our life.

For sentimental reasons, I will keep them till the end of time.

6 thoughts on “My treasure

Leave a Reply

