Procaffeinating moments

Procaffeinating (n)- The tendency not to start anything until you had your coffee.

My day starts with a cup of coffee or tea.

I would have my cup of coffee/tea at the hawker centre, while having breakfast. Today is different from the usual routine, because I woke up very late..

Stirring the hell out of my instant coffee.  Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Stirring the hell out of my instant coffee.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Instant coffee will do for today.

Ps: I miss drinking my cup of Teh C (tea with evaporated milk and sugar).. 😦

Leave a Reply

