A taste of childhood..

Rainbow Paddle Pop ice-cream is my favourite childhood snack.

Rainbow Paddle Pop

Rainbow Paddle Pop

It is a milk based rainbow coloured ice-cream.

Come to think about it, this ice-cream doesn’t taste (quite) like anything.

I wonder why I liked it so much.. Perhaps it the sweet taste and the myriad of colours. 🙂

After school, I would make a detour to the convenience store near my home for it.

It was my reward for doing well in a test.. my comforter on bad days.. and a delicious treat to cool off on hot days.

Money can’t buy happiness, but it can buy ice-cream. 🙂

Leave a Reply

