Sitting in the park..

In the morning, Blueberry and I went to the neighborhood park.

It was a cloudy and the weather was cool.

As the cold breeze blew, it reminded us of the temperature climate in Australia.. how nice!

Sitting there, I recalled those years where I’d to work til late at night. Clearing my work on weekends(it doesn’t seem to end!), doing extra checks just to make sure things are running smoothly, trying to meet my bosses expectations(their happiness with employees always seem so transient).

I’m so glad those stressful days are over. Hallelujah!

Goodbye “non-existent worklife balance” and Hello quality life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

