Bedtime for Raspberry

Bedtime.. the cozy bed I slept in during my Bali holiday.

Bedtime.. the cozy bed I slept in during my Bali holiday.

Shampoo. Lather. Rinse.

Out from the warm shower, into a set of fresh pyjamas.

Another set of routine begins.

☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁

The painstaking skincare ritual ends and I flopped onto the soft bed.

 A bedtime chat with Blueberry.. then, a quick game on my handphone.

Occasionally, I would daydream under the blankets in the dark.

☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁

Awhile later, the eyelids start to feel heavy.

Ahh, it is time to sleep.

Blueberry and I whisper our good nights..

.. and drifted into dreamland.

2 thoughts on “Bedtime for Raspberry

Leave a Reply

