Happy Valentine’s Day, Kitty

Luxurious black shiny coat,

eyes like sparkling diamonds,

dressed to the nines.

The most charming kitty..

.. in town is you.

Kitty is cross with me. I'm trying to sleep in and he wants me to feed him. He wakes me up by sniffing and kissing my face. Even though I'm sleepy, I would wake up to feed him. I love you, Kitty.

Kitty is cross with me.
I’m trying to sleep in and he wants me to feed him.
He wakes me up by sniffing and kissing my face. Even though I’m sleepy, I would wake up to feed him.
I love you, Kitty.

☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁

Blueberry and I gave Kitty a surprise on Valentine’s Day.

I started by decorating a paper plate with hearts.

valentineskitty3

Then, I molded some wet food into a shape of a heart.

Be Mine?

Be Mine?

This was Valentine’s Day meal for Kitty.

To complete the whole experience, we got him some treats too.

(What’s a V-Day without gifts, right? 🙂 )

As we presented Kitty the not-so-surprise (the smell betrayed us), we wished him a Happy Valentine’s Day.

valentineskitty1

The food was almost gone, before we could finish the sentence.. Aiyo.

By judging the rate he was eating, I shall assume he enjoyed his Valentine’s Day lunch. Haha.

Happy Valentine’s Day, Kitty! We love you very much! 🙂

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day, Kitty

  1. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – 14 Words For Love – The Definitive Collection | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

