A road less traveled..

We decided to explore a place we often passed by, but never once explored.

It was a road less traveled.

What a peaceful day.

What a peaceful day.

KTM railway tracks used to be here.. Now, only the track’s evidence remains- a 2 lane dirt path.

There, I admired the peaceful scenery.. The cool breeze blew gently, dissipating the afternoon heat. It felt lovely to be one with nature.

We saw pretty flowers too.

Hello, Morning Glory! I used to be a girl guide. Seeing this flowers make me think of the patrol I was in.. yes, it was morning glory patrol.

Hello, Morning Glory!
I used to be a girl guides. Seeing this flowers make me think of the patrol I was in.. yes, it was morning-glory patrol.

A bush covered with morning glory creepers.

A bush covered with morning-glory creepers.

I'm not sure what flower this is, but it looks cute.

I’m not sure what flower this is, but it looks cute.

It’s a relaxing place to jog.

Maybe we should try that sometime soon. 🙂

One thought on “A road less traveled..

  1. nancy merrill

    …and I–/I took the one less traveled by/And that has made all the difference (Two Roads Diverged by Robert Frost). Beautiful images. I love the yellow flower (my favorite color for flowers). Thanks for joining the challenge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

