Burn Baby Burn

My Saturday Aussie Barbie with a brunch of friends. Many years ago, I heard from a schoolmate that someone had a bbq stall for fundraising.. It didn't go well. The stall's banner caught fire and they had to close the stall.

My Saturday Aussie Barbie with a brunch of friends.
Many years ago, I heard from a schoolmate that someone had a bbq stall for fundraising.. It didn’t go well.
The stall’s banner caught fire and they had to close the stall.

Fire!! Run!!

What would I grab if there is a fire?

Sometimes, I wonder about that too.

Ideally, one would take the identity card.. wallet (presumably with all the cards inside).. passport.. jewelry (maybe something expensive or has sentimental value).. and handphone.

But when a disaster happens, people panic.

It’s difficult to stay calm! 😮

I’m unsure what will happen when I’m a headless chicken.

If the nerves gets the better of me, I might will go into a grabbing spree.

JUST GRAB EVERYTHING!!

Damn.. 5 items are too little.

One thought on “Burn Baby Burn

  1. Pingback: What I need to survive… | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

