Fish Soup for Lunch

When I’m looking for something healthy to eat, it would always be fish soup.

Among the countless hawker food available in Singapore, fish soup is one of the healthiest option.

Calories in Fish soup= 136kcal Calories in white rice= 280kcal Total calories= 416kcal (It's a Winner!)

Calories in Fish soup= 136kcal
Calories in white rice= 280kcal
Total calories= 416kcal (It’s a Winner!)

Slices of  fresh fish cooked in clear fish broth.. thinly sliced bitter gourd.. sprinkled with a good amount of greens.

Every bite of the fresh fish slice, made me crave for more.

When I realized I have finished the last piece of fish, I could help feeling a little emotional. 😦

Nonetheless, lunch was wholesome and awesome!

I WILL BE BACK.. for more. Heh.

2 thoughts on “Fish Soup for Lunch

Leave a comment