Once again

Once bitten, twice shy.

I got bitten several occasions.

But I never learnt my lesson.

The stare of death.. one should never provoke a sleeping kitty.

The stare of death.. one should never provoke a sleeping kitty.

Just as I thought I had enough of those nasty scratches and bites, I would forget them when I catch a glimpse of Kitty fast asleep on my bed.

“Ooooh, he looks so cute when he’s sleeping! I cannot resist not giving him a kiss.. “

Just one kiss, I told myself.

But I ended up giving him plenty of kisses.

As quick as lightning, the claws came and all hell broke loose.

Kitty bit me again.

I should have learnt my lesson… 😦

5 thoughts on “Once again

  1. Pingback: That stupid towel… | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

