Ginger-Carrot Soup

By the power of Greyskull the Immersion Blender, I have the Power!!

.. of making soups, that is. 🙂

Tonight, we had Ginger-carrot soup for dinner.

What's for dinner? Ps: I didn't have pine nuts, so I substitute with chopped macadamia nuts.

What’s for dinner?
Ps: I didn’t have pine nuts, so I substitute with chopped macadamia nuts.

The recipe was taken from Food Network.. It has a good rating, 5 stars out of 20 reviews (not bad!).

I was surprised by how simple and easy it is to make.. It took less than an hour to make this delicious, hearty soup.

Simple recipes rock! 🙂

Leave a Reply

