Getting my groove back..

day 5 after surgery-01

Doggie is constantly in pain and he’s not going to get better anytime soon. Blueberry and I, together with the rest of the family are trying to make him feel better.

Taking care of a dying loved one is physically, mentally and emotionally challenging.. I didn’t expect I’ll be going through this journey 2 times (first my mother-in-law, later Doggie) in this year. 😦

Life is a box of chocolates, you never know what you’ll get.

After 2 weeks break, it’s time for me to return to blogging again.. I hope I’ll be able to share what happened to Doggie in further detail.. must get round to it.

Ps: Thanks Shelie, for the encouragement… and Blueberry for the unwavering support and love during this period. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Getting my groove back..

Leave a Reply

