Hiatus..

I haven’t been blogging, because I think I lost my blogging “voice”.. or mojo.

After Doggie’s diagnosis, I’m been struggling to stay positive.

Every draft I wrote has a sad “feel” to it.

Everything just feels so “blah”… “flat”.. or “deflated”.

I not sure where I left my humor.. or did I ever had one?

☂ ☂ ☂ ☂ ☂ ☂ ☂ ☂ ☂

I never wanted to stop blogging..

This is supposed to be a journal of my silly life.

My happiness… sadness… daydreams..  and stupid stories.

But I can’t.

.. I don’t have the strength to blog.

Every time I see Doggie, he deteriorates a little from the last time I saw him.

Besides feeding him medication and grooming, I wish there was something I could do to take away all his suffering.. It fucking sucks.

Argh. I don’t know how to end this post.. let me just end abruptly here.

Good night, Everyone.

2 thoughts on “Hiatus..

  1. shelie27

    What is wrong with Doggie, have you written a recent post lately regarding what you found out? Its okay to be sad just let it out it will help in time. Sorry for your pain.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

