Snippets of our Saigon trip..

Our trip to Saigon was a wonderful one..

Rex Hotel.. A comfortable and beautiful place, where we stayed for 5 days..

Rex Hotel..
A comfortable and beautiful place, where we stayed for 5 days..

Breakfast... cheese and crackers.. my daily intake of greens.. and ops,  the remnants of passion-fruit with yogurt... I was hungry.

Breakfast… cheese and crackers.. my daily intake of greens.. and ops, the remnants of passion-fruit with yogurt… I was hungry.

Notre-Dame Basilica...The architecture was gorgeous!

Notre-Dame Basilica…The architecture was gorgeous!

We walked passed a French Restaurant.. The touristy side of me decide to stop for a picture. Admiring the pretty deco makes me want to visit France.  ;)

We walked passed a French Restaurant.. The touristy side of me decide to stop for a picture.
Admiring the pretty deco makes me want to visit France. 😉

After spending a whole day outside, my day closes with an ice cold beer. Here's a picture taken while I'm writing postcards for my friends.

After spending a whole day outside, my day closes with an ice-cold beer.
Here’s a picture taken while I’m writing postcards for my friends.

Thank you, Saigon. 🙂

Hope to visit you again soon!

Leave a Reply

