To Dream… or daydream.

To be, to have, to think, to move — which of these verbs is the one you feel most connected to? Or is there another verb that characterizes you better?

I spend last night thinking about the verb that describes me.

It’s difficult to pinpoint one verb that best characterize a person.. like diamonds, we are multifaceted too.

After mulling over several verbs, I shortlisted three verbs…

To Love.. To Live.. To Dream.

If I must pick one verb, it would be To Dream.

Taken from Merriam-Webster.

Taken from Merriam-Webster.

I cannot imagine my life without any dreams.. or daydreams.

Dreams give me a purpose and meaning to life.. they help me to stay positive in challenging times.

When I’m bored with my daily routine, I would take a moment to daydream.. it helps by giving an extra boost of energy and excitement to my day.

Before the end of my life, I hope to live my dreams. 🙂

Soon.. Someday.

One thought on “To Dream… or daydream.

  1. Pingback: Verbal Confirmation | Blogged With Words

Leave a Reply

