4 mins of Myself…

You’re about to enter a room full of strangers, where you will have exactly four minutes to tell a story that would convey who you really are. What’s your story?

Omg.

I’m an introvert by nature.. and it makes me uneasy when I’m in a room full of strangers.

Wait. Why am I in a room full of strangers?

I hope it’s not Alcoholic Anonymous… (I’m not an alcoholic btw)… or some religious club. The last religious club I joined didn’t end well.

Before I could figure out the gathering details, the crowd started with personal introduction.

As my turn started to draw nearer, my stomach started churning.. my pulse started racing.. and I felt queasy.

Omg.

It was my turn.

With shaky knees, I managed to stand up.

“I can do this. I can do this..” I whispered to myself.

Hi everyone… My name is Raspberry.

I’m feeling a little hungry at the moment, so all I can think of is food.. hee.

My favorite cuisine is Korean and Japanese.

korean foodjapanese foodI love kimchi… and I would die to eat kimchi.

I also have a cat.. his name is Kitty.

IMG_6233He’s a sweet nature cat..

I’ve read stories of how the pet cats take over control at home.. and I’m thankful him isn’t any of that.

He gets along with my pet dog, Doggie.. he is staying at my parent’s place.

Taking a nap under the old sofa

Taking a nap under the old sofa

Friends come in all shapes and sizes.. different colors too. Cats and dogs can coexist.

Friends come in all shapes and sizes.. different colors too.
Cats and dogs can coexist.

The other things I enjoy are… doodling, taking pictures and traveling.

 I’m on a learning journey on life and myself… and I hope to share this adventure with everyone.

After I sat down.. the next person stood up and started his introduction.

In stealth mode, I slipped out of the room and headed to the bar for a beer.

A n ice-cold beer helps to calm the nerves. 🙂

4 thoughts on “4 mins of Myself…

Leave a Reply

