Technolgy I saw while traveling..

In a corner of the room, my purse is trembling with fear as I’m typing this post.

I’ve been suppressing this feeling for a long time.. and I’m very afraid to admit this-

I ❤ traveling.

Traveling to different places has broaden my perspective on life itself.. and once again I’m reminded life is a never-ending journey on learning.

Seeing the world makes me cherish the things I have too.

It is  almost therapeutic..  I can see why people and addicted to this now. 🙂

Having shared that, I pray God have mercy on my purse!


Since this week’s photo challenge is on technology, I would like to share with you two pictures I took while I was traveling..

This is taken in a supermarket at Publika (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).

Fresh veggies for sale, in a supermarket! They are grown with a hydroponic grown system. To buy them, just cut to harvest. It as fresh as it gets! :D

Fresh veggies for sale, in a supermarket!
They are grown with a hydroponic grown system. To buy them, just cut to harvest.
It as fresh as it gets! 😀

How clever is that?

I love my veggies.. this idea would be perfect for the new home. 🙂

Here’s another photo of the supermarket.. it’s an open concept kitchen for cooking classes.

I like the lighting in here. 🙂

Electrical lighting is one of the best inventions.. I can't imagine myself reading, writing or finding my stuff in candle light.

Electrical lighting is one of the best inventions.. I can’t imagine myself reading, writing or finding my stuff in candle light.

I think electrical lighting is something we take for granted everyday.

Once the light bulb in my bathroom burnt out.. I had to shower in candle light- it was rather romantic and  frustrating experience, which I rather not go through it again.

From then on, candle light is fine as long as searching for items isn’t involved. 🙂

I think Blueberry would be thrilled to see electrical lighting mentioned.. He can’t wait to install the entire future home with energy-saving lighting. Heehee.

Yes baby, I’m with you. 😉

Leave a Reply

