Breakfast at Forty Hands

The start of the day is something we pay less attention to…

Quite often, we neglect the most important meal oft he day.

Feeling blue? Treat yourself to a hearty breakfast.. Trust me, you'll feel a whole lot better afterwards.

Feeling blue?
Treat yourself to a hearty breakfast.. Trust me, you’ll feel a whole lot better afterwards.

.. or pay attention to the little details... They will never fail to brighten your day. Look at the masterpiece created by the barista. I wish I can do that. :D

.. or pay attention to the little details…
They will never fail to brighten your day.
Look at the masterpiece created by the barista. I wish I can do that. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

