Orange…

Sometime ago, Blueberry and I went to Cold Storage for grocery shopping..

We saw this queer-looking orange.

Dekopon at Cold Storage.. Do they look like boobies?

It looked like an orange with a bump.. later, I learnt on Google it’s called Dekopon.

When I was a kid, I would follow my father to the fruit shop..

He loved dekopon, because it tastes delightfully sweet.. my father would buy 12 dekopons at one go!

We would have it almost everyday, because my father bought so many of them. Haa.. 😀

2 thoughts on “Orange…

  1. Pingback: A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Orange | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Photography Challenge–Orange | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

