Mother’s Day Morning

Yesterday morning, I woke up to find a brunch of roses.

Brunch of roses on the dining table.. .. no, it's not for me. :)

Brunch of roses on the dining table..
.. no, it’s not for me.

How gorgeous they looked!

I wondered who they were from.

My Mother was ecstatic when she saw they blooms…  she asked me several times if they were for her.

“No Ma, I didn’t buy these flowers..” she was a little disappointed upon hearing that.

Later, Blueberry and I went for breakfast.. then Blueberry suggested we visit the Florist.

We got her a brunch of roses for Mothers Day.

It wasn’t as luxurious as compared to the above picture..

.. but it made her day. 🙂

Ps: Ma, thank you for bringing me up.. and the years of patience and love you’ve invested in me. I’m not the smartest or the most obedient kid, but you loved me anyway..  Happy Mother’s Day.

Leave a Reply

