Life’s better with Booze

“What’s your biggest junk food weakness? Tell us all about it in its sugary, salty, glory.”

I thought I knew the answer.

Ice-cream? Chocolate? Bubble tea?

Then I realized I didn’t..

To find out the answer, I whipped out my phone and started browsing through the photos..

This is what I can’t live without..

A drink makes life better. Oh dear, I sound like an alcoholic, but I can assure you I'm not. :)

A drink makes life better.
Oh dear, I sound like an alcoholic, but I can assure you I’m not. 🙂

Once or twice a week, Blueberry and I would unwind with glasses of ice-cold beer.

It’s a real treat for us, after a day’s work.. and especially in such a hot weather!


Is booze considered as a junk food?

I googled for answers, but the results were not conclusive..

Help! Does anyone know the answer?

This is a response to Daily Prompt: Junk Food Junkie

5 thoughts on “Life’s better with Booze

  1. Pingback: B.Kaotic

  2. Pingback: Junk Food Junkie | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: Junk of life | itsmayurremember

Leave a Reply

