Finally… a Holiday!

Blueberry is going overseas for work next week…

We haven’t been on a holiday in the past year…. My parents thought I should go for a holiday before my work starts, they sponsored my trip so I could tag along with Blueberry.

Thanks Pa and Ma… I really miss going on a holiday!  🙂

It’s a rush preparing for the trip, but I’m not complaining!

Things I need to do:

  1. Make arrangements for a tour
  2. Make a pet hotel booking for Kitty… (my parents will be taking care of Doggie.. they aren’t familiar with taking care of cats).
  3. Buy winter wear
  4. Pack…
  5. … and go!
Leave a Reply

