Blueberry and I wanted to have some coffee at Strangers Reunion…

When we arrived at the cafe, we noticed they’d opened a waffle place next to their cafe… We decided to give it a try…

The place is called Waffle Slayer…

Waffles for Lunch

Waffles for Lunch

Raspberry & Blueberry

Raspberry & Blueberry

He ordered a cup of Magic… I had an iced Latte…

The latte art in his coffee cup looked so pretty.. I borrowed his coffee for a picture.

Trying to take a bird's eye view of the table setting... This looks as though I'm having the centerpiece for lunch! Lol.

Trying to take a bird’s-eye view of the table setting…
This looks as though I’m having the centerpiece for lunch! Lol.

waffleslayer4

It was delicious!!

I think we were slayed by the waffles…

Our satisfying meal has made me wonder if I should get a waffle maker… How nice it would be if we could have waffles in bed! Hmm… 

Leave a Reply

