Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

I was thrilled when I saw the weekly photo challenge was Object.

The picture is quite predictable of me.. but I couldn’t resist the urge to post it…

WPC- Black Kitty

I love you, Kitty

My roommate…

… the one that keeps stealing my pillow… and sometimes like to chew my hair…. yea, sigh!

We took him out with us, the other day… Kitty had to stay in a carrier, while we were in a cab.

He was meowing non-stop, almost at 12 meows/min… or maybe more...

The journey was about 40 mins per trip… total journey time was 40×2=80mins.

Oh dear… poor Mr Cabbie.

Initially, I wanted to bring kitty along for our honeymoon… I’m not sure if I should still go ahead…

It’s going to be stressful for him if he had to take long haul flights… and I rather him not going through that.

This post is a response from Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

  1. Pingback: WeeklyPhoto Challenge: Object (Heads and Hats) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (2) | Through the Eye of Bastet

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Object | WoollyMuses

  5. Pingback: Don’t Let Your Children Treat Their Own Child Like Dolls | THE BLACK SPAGHETTI CHRONICLES

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (3) | Through the Eye of Bastet

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (4) | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a Reply

