TGIW! Thank God it’s the Weekend!

It’s the weekend!

Even though I’m not working at the moment, I look forward to the weekend too…

Weekend to me now means:

Blueberry’s not working and we get to spend time together!

Yipppeeeee!

My routine from Monday to Friday looks like this:

Wake-up, some housekeeping (kitty litter tossed everywhere on the floor, ugh!), do the cat litter, daydream about my life, breakfast, check my email and search for jobs, do some household chores, maybe lunch or snack, then read a book, daydream again…

Occasionally, I head outside to run some errands… It’s always nice to get some sunshine. πŸ˜€

By the time all these are done, Blueberry’s home from work. Yay!

β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

Oh, how nice it is.. to not to worry about work. πŸ™‚

No deadlines, no long hours, no expectations to meet, no nagging bosses.. such bliss!

Instead of feeling blue, I’ll will enjoy it while it lasts.

I’ll believe 2014 is a good year. Yea!

Leave a Reply

